Come and join our webinars for live sessions to learn about how to get the most out of Sparky and FieldNotes Ai.


Onboarding - New to FieldNotes Ai

If you are new to FieldNotes, join the Onboarding Webinar.  The agenda will be:

  • Getting started with FieldNotes
  • Setting up - Sparky's contact and Calendar Synch
  • How to use Sparky
  • Uploading your existing data 


Available Sessions:

  • Tuesdays @ 9am PDT (11am CDT or 12pm EDT)
    • Thursdays @ 3pm PDT (5pm CDT or 6pm EDT)


Webinar Conference Details

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/sparkyfn

Optional dial in number: 781-448-4284

PIN: 03520