There are other mass actions present on your system that you can use for your contacts such as mass deleting, editing selected contacts and even enabling listing alerts to all selected contacts. These functions are all accessible when you go to your Contact List, select the specific individuals and picking an action on the dropdown shown as below.


For everyone's convenience, we also included a "Save Report" option. What this does is save the specific parameters you've chosen so you don't have to repeat the filtering process you just did. For more information, you can see Saving Contacts as Report article.